HI ALL

Hello, my name is GV.Prashanth and I am a graduate of the Animation and Graphic Designing  from the University of Madras and MAYA Academy of Advanced Cinematics. The course has enabled me to learn and develop knowledge as well as skills in a number of areas including strong colour and lighting skills and texturing skills. I always seek to improve and update my professional knowledge and skills in order for me to develop myself as well as keep in pace of the latest enhancements in technology and software; this can be demonstrated by portfolio I am currently working as a Lighting artist in Rhythm and Hues.

Here you’ll find my 3D portfolio containing finished, rendered pieces of my CG characters, creatures and other projects. The showreel contains breakdowns of a few of my projects. Pls feel free to gander over my work and comment on them 🙂

One comment

  1. Hey man, yu got close to 800 hits start uploadin ya wrk ^^ atb atb

Leave a Reply

